A number of people have formed part of the Bodleian’s EEBO-TCP team over the years, working closely with TCP colleagues at the University of Michigan Library, and they include Jonathan Blaney, Simon Charles, Amanda Flynn, Richard Gartner, Emma Huber, Colm MacCrossan, Michael Popham, Sally Rumsey, Judith Siefring, David Tomkins and Pip Willcox.

The Oxford team was part of the Bodleian Digital Library Systems and Services (BDLSS), a department of the Bodleian Libraries at the University of Oxford. It worked in consultation with Alexander Huber, Metadata Co-ordinator, and under the supervision of Michael Popham, Head of Digital Collections at BDLSS, and Richard Ovenden FRSA, Bodley’s Librarian.

You can contact the Oxford EEBO-TCP team by email: